HanseOrga
YOUR EXPERT FOR INNOVATIVE FINANCIAL SOFTWARE IN SAP.
PERFECTION IN DETAIL.

Hanse Orga Webinar Series

"Treasury Today" Webinar: Pushing the boundaries of treasury technology

Wednesday, November 29 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 CET / 09:30 EST

Treasury Today and Hanse Orga will present this free one-hour webinar.
In this webinar, we hear first-hand how Nordson, the world leader in precision dispensing, fluid control and related technologies have been able to enhance data quality, accelerate processes and achieve a central overview of KPI for their treasury.

Registration

Fraud Protection: Defend Against Common Issues Through Automation

Thursday, November 30 at 4 pm CET / 10 am EST

In our free one-hour webinar you will learn more about modern solutions that can help you to better prevent fraud attempts and risks in your business.

Registration