HanseOrga
YOUR EXPERT FOR INNOVATIVE FINANCIAL SOFTWARE IN SAP.
PERFECTION IN DETAIL.

Hanse Orga Webinar Series

Digitise Invoice Processing to Capture More Discounts, Improve Supplier Relations, and Increase Cash Flow

Tuesday, September 26, 2017, 9 am CDT (4 PM CEST)

This webinar provides you with deep insights how to digitise invoice processing to capture more dicounts, improve supplier relations, and increase cash flow

Register now

Supplier Rating with SAP – Professional and Automated Vendor Assessment

Thursday, September 28, 2017, 9 am CDT (4 PM CEST)

Visit our free of charge webinar about supplier rating and experience for yourself how your business can benefit from digitalizing your factoring processes.

Register now

Reconciliation to the Max: Cash Application Robotics

Thursday, October 5 at 9:00 am CDT, 10:00 am EDT, 4:00 pm CEST

As a finance executive, who is responsible for the order-to-cash and AR process, you are frequently pushed to increase productivity of back-office staff and gain efficiencies. Applying robotics to the cash application process and seamless integration in the receivables process can help reduce your manual efforts by up to 75%!

In our free one-hour webinar we will share best practices with you how to automate your reconciliation processes and save time and money.

Registration

Factoring with SAP – Professional and Automated Vendor Assessment

Thursday, October 4, 2017, 9 am CDT (4 PM CEST)

Visit our free of charge webinar about factoring and experience for yourself how your business can benefit from digitalizing your factoring processes.

Register now

Payment Control – The Importance of Managing Workflows

Wednesday, November 15 at 9:00 am CDT, 10:00 am EDT, 4:00 pm CEST

In our free one-hour webinar we will share best practices with you on how to automate, secure and streamline your Accounts Payable (AP) process. Well defined approval workflows are key to achieving greater security and control for your corporate payments and minimize fraud.

Registration