HanseOrga
YOUR EXPERT FOR INNOVATIVE FINANCIAL SOFTWARE IN SAP.
PERFECTION IN DETAIL.

Hanse Orga Webinar Series

Factoring with SAP – Professional and Automated Vendor Assessment

Thursday, October 26, 2017, 9 am CDT (4 PM CEST)

Visit our free of charge webinar about factoring and experience for yourself how your business can benefit from digitalizing your factoring processes.

Register now

Payment Control – The Importance of Managing Workflows

Wednesday, November 15 at 9:00 am CDT, 10:00 am EDT, 4:00 pm CEST

In our free one-hour webinar we will share best practices with you on how to automate, secure and streamline your Accounts Payable (AP) process. Well defined approval workflows are key to achieving greater security and control for your corporate payments and minimize fraud.

Registration