HanseOrga
YOUR EXPERT FOR INNOVATIVE FINANCIAL SOFTWARE IN SAP.
PERFECTION IN DETAIL.

Hanse Orga GmbH (Germany)

Katja Dederichs

Chief Technology Officer

Tel.: +49 (0)40 514808-0
Fax: +49 (0)40 514808-188

k.dederichs@hanseorga.de

Christoph Dubies

Head of Strategy and M&A

Tel.: +49 (0)40 514808-0
Fax: +49 (0)40 514808-188

c.dubies@hanseorga.de

Lars Hinrichsen

Director Quality & Support

Tel.: +49 (0)40 514808-0
Fax: +49 (0)40 514808-188

l.hinrichsen@hanseorga.de

Josef Rechenauer

Director Strategic Projects

Tel.: +49 (0)40 514808-0
Fax: +49 (0)40 514808-188

j.rechenauer@hanseorga.de

Dirk Bieletzki


Director Sales

Tel.: +49 (0)40 514808-0
Fax: +49 (0)40 514808-188

d.bieletzki@hanseorga.de

Roland Falke

General Manager

Member of the Management

Tel.: +49 (0)40 514808-0

Fax: +49 (0)40 514808-188
r.falke@hanseorga.de

Jens Kock

Director Consulting

Tel.: +49 (0)40 514808-0
Fax: +49 (0)40 514808-188

j.kock@hanseorga.com

Hanse Orga International BV (Europe)

Bart Parren

Managing Director

Tel.: +31 (0)76 578 05 00
Fax: +31 (0)76 578 05 50
b.parren@hanseorga.com

Karin James

Sales Director EMEA 

Tel.: +31 (0)76 5780500
Fax: +31 (0)76 5780550

k.james@hanseorga.de

Hanse Orga International Corp. (USA)

Steve Bullock

President, North America

Tel.: +1 (0)312 620 1200
Fax: +1 (0)312 620 1201

s.bullock@hanseorga.com

Hanse Orga Hong Kong Limited

Pole Yu

General Manager

Tel.: +852 3958 2826
p.yu@hanseorga.com

Hanse Orga Spain S.L.

Alberto Renedo

Managing Director 

Tel.: +34 (0)810 522 502
a.renedo@hanseorga.es

Hanse Orga Romania SRL

Bogdan Marin

Managing Director 

b.marin@hanseorga.com